Aug 25, 2016
Comments Off on Kapisa Afghanistan
0 0

Kapisa Afghanistan

Written by

#Kapisa is one of the 34 provinces of Afghanistan. Located in the north-east of the country. Its capital is Mahmud-i-Raqi, and other districts include#Kohistan#Nijrab and #Tagab. The #population of #Kapisa is estimated to be 364,900, although there has never been an official estimate. The#province covers an area of 1,842 km² making it the smallest province in the #country, however it is the most densely populated province apart from#Kabul Province.
Photo By Naimat Rawan
Article Categories: